Ihr Kontakt

Westeifeler Erneuerbare Energien Genossenschaft eG (WEEG eG)

Gaymühle 10
54673 Rodershausen
E-Mail: info@die-weeg.de

 

Büro:
Martha Goertz
Tel.: 06524 / 93020
Fax: 06524 / 93021
E-Mail: martha.goertz@die-weeg.de

 

Der Vorstand:
Georg Högner
Gaymühle 10
54673 Rodershausen
Tel: 06524 / 93020
E-Mail: georg.hoegner@die-weeg.de
 
Norbert Milbert
Neuscheuerhof 1
54673 Bauler
Tel.: 06524 / 7133
E-Mail: norbert.milbert@die-weeeg.de
   
Aufsichtsrat:
Wolfram Bollig
Hauptstraße 3
54673 Dauwelshausen
Tel.: 06524 / 7120
E-Mail: wolfram.bollig@die-weeg.de
 
Michael Hauer
Adolph-Kolping-Straße 100
54295 Trier
Tel.: 0651 / 436 78 98
E-Mail: michael.hauer@die-weeg.de
   
Alfred Dichter
Auf der Hütt 15
54673 Karlshausen
Tel.: 06564 / 1234
E-Mail: alfred.dichter@die-weeg.de
   
Robert Geisen
Dorfstraße 6a
54673 Sevenig
Tel.: 06524 / 935282
E-Mail: robert.geisen@die-weeg.de
   
Frank Hartmann
Dorfstraße 7
54673 Waldhof- Falkenstein
Tel.: 06524 / 7035
E-Mail: frank.hartmann@die-weeg.de
   
Marco Meutes
Schiershof 25
54673 Berscheid
Tel.: 06524 / 933843
E-Mail: marco.meutes@die-weeg.de
   
Stefan Juchmes
Hauptstraße 11
54673 Rodershausen
Tel.: 06524 / 9336671
E-Mail: stefan.juchmes@die-weeg.de




 

                                           Bilder: Alfred Dichter

© 2012 · WEEG eG | Tel. 06524 93020 | info@die-weeg.de | Kontakt | Impressum    Seite drucken